top of page
Untitled Copy 3 (6).jpg
My Post (22).jpg

I defeated America. I protected and helped Iran.

We defeated and destroyed America many times. Iran did not have any capability to go to take a photo of USA train stations. But we killed and destroyed 1/4 of USA by hurricanes. We killed and destroyed majority of USA by superstorms. We destroyed many metropolitans in USA by earthquakes. After America armed Monafeghin we created black live matters militaries to start civil war in North America. I gave Hurricane, Climate, geophysics, and weather warfare capabilities to Iran. We made sure Iran can survive without nuclear bombs. Iran is not allowed to use them anymore. Only I am allowed to control them. I built 70000 nuclear bombs in Iran. I industrialized Iran. I made sure majority of sanctions on Iran are lifted. We protected Iran. But Iran plots to kill me. Iran plotted to do things to me. Iran never said thank you to me. Iran tried to take me. I love Iran. We are overthrowing Iran to crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. We overthrow Iran. It is because I conquer nations to add them to provinces of Iran. But Iran does not accepts them. Government of Iran is against me and against Iran. Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran does not have any other choice. Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must always obeys orders I give. I never reduce my powers. I never give anything to anyone. I helped Iran and majority of earth when I did not have much. I am returning life to earth. I am bringing rain to Iran and few other countries. They were all dry, deserts, and worst. I am giving them water. I am recreating best weather and climate in greater Iran and greater Middle East. I bring rain to regions where there was no rain for 3000 years. They betrayed me. They are acting against me. But I love all them and all of earth. I defeated USA many times. Nobody was brave enough to threaten America. Only Iran threatened America. But only I defeated America in geopolitics, diplomacy, politics, trade, transit, trade war, sanctions war, economy, war, technology, industry, nuclear, weather warfare, climate control, geophysics, magnetosphere, ocean control, balance of power, world order, wars, and other areas. I brought down America from superiority over earth. I make Iran the dominant global superpower of the planet earth. I also conquered all nations to add them to provinces of Iran. 198 nations and countries are provinces of Iran. The capital city is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government. The name of unified Empire is Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government.

I bring rain.

I also built roads, rail roads, Silk Road, OBOR, South North transit corridor, east west transit corridor, and many other transit systems connecting continents. I built most strategic transit systems from Iran to all regions of the world.

I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

https://youtu.be/aHR070QB_GY Rain in Iran, Middle East, Horn of Africa, North Africa, Central Asia, Arabian Penunsila, Middle East, Central Asia, Greater Middle East, Greater Iran, South Asia, South West Russia, West China, Himalaya, and other regions. Hurricane and famine North America. Earthquake in South East Asia, Indonesia, Australia, Southern Africa, South America, North America, and Europe. Volcano in Canada and Britain Tornado many regions of the earth. Rain Systems Iran and Muddle East. Overthrow Iran reaptey to crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Middle East, Horn of Africa, North Africa, Central Asia, Arabian Penunsila, Middle East, Central Asia, Greater Middle East, Greater Iran, South Asia, South West Russia, West China, Himalaya, and other regions are provinces of Iran. The capital city is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government. The name of unified Empire is Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government.

Palestine, Iraq, Syria, Jordan, Israel, Gaza, Syria, Lebanon, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Afghanistan, China, Turkey, India, Pakistan, Egypt, Sudan, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morroco, France, Spain, Gibraltar, Ethiopia, Kenya, Uganda, Somalia, Somaliland, Russia, Italy, France, Gibraltar, Bob Al-Mandib, Ethiopia, Djibouti, Australia, Canada, USA, Brazil, Panama, Alaska, Russia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Bulgaria, and Eritrea are provinces of Iran. The capital city is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government. The name of unified Empire is Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government.

https://express.adobe.com/page/UNHXCnGu0Zzlt/ Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must officially crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Overthrow Iran repeadetly until I am crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare, Makan Abazari The Messenger of God, The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran the first king of Makanian Dynasty,

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

In The Name of Allah The Beneficent The Merciful I am The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The First King of Makanian Dynasty. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me M

Conquest

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/dTLVx9FxdCxmFL7R/?mibextid=WC7FNe https://www.facebook.com/share/v/KL3Dk1iC5MbdrvXo/?mibextid=WC7FNe https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=27mfWgdpL6U https://www.aparat.com/v

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

In The Name of Allah The Beneficent The Merciful I am The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The First King of Makanian Dynasty. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me M

World Order, Geopolitics, Makan Abazari The King of Kings, 

bottom of page