top of page
Untitled Copy 3 (6).jpg
My Post (22).jpg

Iran betrayed me and tried to kill me



I always protect and help Iran. I have protected and helped Iran during last 14 years. Iran survived abd thrived because of Mt protects and help. I prevented overthrow of Iran. I protected Iran. I brought back rain and I created life. I brought rain to Iran, Middle East, Arabian Penunsila, Central Asia, Ghafghaz, North Africa, Horn of Africa, West China, West Russia, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Egypt, and Sudan. I created Lake, rivers, grasslands, forests, human habitats, best weather, best climate, human civilization, abd other good things in Iran, Middle East, Arabian Penunsila, Central Asia, Ghafghaz, North Africa, Horn of Africa, West China, West Russia, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Egypt, and Sudan.



I industrialized Iran. I built 40 million factories, industries, manufacturing, and industrial systems in Iran.




I built 200 million factories, industries, manufacturing, and industrial systems in Middle East, Arabian Penunsila, Central Asia, Ghafghaz, North Africa, Horn of Africa, West China, West Russia, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Egypt, and Sudan.





I made Iran absolute Dominant Industria, economic, nuclear, Atomic, geopolitic, politics, abd geostrategic superpower of the world.



But since I have come to Iran nobody has said hello to Me.



Nobody has told me thank you. So nobody gas thank me.




On the streets and outside every 1 minute someone attacks me and trys to kill me.




They always attack me and make it dangerous for me to go outside




I always protec Iranians, Iranian Peoples, people of Iran, Iranian mind controllers, my families, myself, and others.



But Iran always attack me.





In America I killed all of continent of North America by earthquakes, hurricanes, deserts, climate, and other methods.



I killed population of America and 20 million American soldiers. I destroyed 200 million factories and Industries in USA. I overthrew America and divided USA to many independent nations.




America never threatened me. I never felt danger. America never attacked me inside my house or outside my house.



I conquered earth to add them to provinces of Iran. I made Iran bigger. But Iran always threatened me both in Iran and America to steal my Empire and Climate.



Iran gave them to others. Iran disobeyed me. Iran threatened me. Iran threatens me everyday.




I never betray Iran. But Iran and many others betrayed me


They stole from me and ny families.



They have started threatening me in my apartment.



The Crown and Throne of Empire of Iran belongs to me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I never tolerate competitors and opposition. I conquered the earth to add them to provinces of Iran. Capital City is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. I conquered the World. I won all elections. I overthrew and counter overthrew all nations. I decide for outcome of all elections. I inherited Islamic Empire and Empire of Iran. I build recent industrial expansions in Iran and Greater Middle East. I conquered earth to add them to province of Iran. I conquered the earth. I built bridge over Atlantic and Pacific Oceans by activating volcanos and creating islands. I made Iran The Absolute Domonanat Atomic and Nuclear Superpower of The World. I industrialized Iran at max effeciency and max capacity. I made Iran absolute dominant Economic and Industrial Superpower of The World.




Address of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran:


Iran Tehran Ghasredasht Street Alebouyeh Alley building 20 Apartment 2



آدرس ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران:


ایران تهران خیابان قصردشت کوچه آل‌بویه پلاک ۲۰ واحد ۲



خیابان آزادی خیابان آذربایجان خیابان قصردشت بعد از خیابان طوس کوچه آل بویه پلاک ۲۰ واحد ۲


خانه ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران




ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران با کد (134848) درخواست دیدن موقعیت مکانی شما رو داره. برای اینکه همدیگه رو ببینید لینک زیر رو باز کنید. شما می توانید موقیت مکانی مرا با این لینک پیدا کنید







This is video of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.


Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran,


Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate,


Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics,


Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare,


Makan Abazari The Messenger of God,

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

In The Name of Allah The Beneficent The Merciful I am The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The First King of Makanian Dynasty. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me M

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

In The Name of Allah The Beneficent The Merciful I am The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The First King of Makanian Dynasty. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me M

Conquest

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/dTLVx9FxdCxmFL7R/?mibextid=WC7FNe https://www.facebook.com/share/v/KL3Dk1iC5MbdrvXo/?mibextid=WC7FNe https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=27mfWgdpL6U https://www.aparat.com/v

World Order, Geopolitics, Makan Abazari The King of Kings, 

bottom of page