top of page
Untitled Copy 3 (6).jpg
My Post (22).jpg

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Government of Iran broke my legs and hands when I was being taken to hospital. So my mother fixed them with her orthopetic expertie. I am fine. I have pain. Part of police of Iran killed another part of police of Iran according to mind control. I practiced boxing today. I also walked for over 1 mile everyday since I came out of hospital to get something. But now I am trying to do it 1 time every 3 days. I must also practice more combat algorithms because I had to use specific Combat algorithm to escape from a small man with metal Boxing Fist. I am fine. But I helped Iran so much and they did that to me. They may have done some of that to my mother too. Defend me and my mother.


Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran


من را تاج گذاری کنید ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران


Address of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran:

Iran Tehran Ghasredasht Street Alebouyeh Alley building 20 Apartment 2

ایران تهران خیابان قصردشت کوچه آل‌بویه پلاک ۲۰ واحد ۲

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare,

Makan Abazari The Messenger of God,

The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The first King of Makanian Dynasty,

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

In The Name of Allah The Beneficent The Merciful I am The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The First King of Makanian Dynasty. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me M

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

In The Name of Allah The Beneficent The Merciful I am The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The First King of Makanian Dynasty. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me M

Conquest

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/dTLVx9FxdCxmFL7R/?mibextid=WC7FNe https://www.facebook.com/share/v/KL3Dk1iC5MbdrvXo/?mibextid=WC7FNe https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=27mfWgdpL6U https://www.aparat.com/v

World Order, Geopolitics, Makan Abazari The King of Kings, 

bottom of page