top of page
Untitled Copy 3 (6).jpg
My Post (22).jpg

Overthrow Iran

In The Name of Allah The Beneficent The Merciful

I am The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The First King of Makanian Dynasty.

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

‎تاج تخت و امپراتوری ایران به من تعلق دارد. من دنیا را فتح کردم و به خاک و استانهای ایران اضافه کردم. من ایران را ابر قدرت صنعت و اقتصاد دنیا کردم وقتی ایران طحریم شده بود. من در زمان طحریمها و در تمام زمانهای دیگر از ایران دفاع کردم. من ایران را ابر قدرت هسته‌ای و اتمی جهان کردم. من ۷۰۰۰۰ بمب اتم و بمب هسته‌ای در ایران ساختم. من جان و زندگی مردم ایران را نجات دادم. من رییسی را رییس جمهور کردم. رییسی یا شخص دیگر ایرانی باید من را تاجگذاری کند ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران اولین شاه سلسله ماکانیان. من ایران را ابر قدرت جوپولتیک و سیاسی و دیپلماتیک و جقرافیای سیاسی کره زمین کردم. من راه ابریشم و ابور و مشهور شمال جنوب و مشهور شرق به غرب و بنادر و راه آهن و کامرانیه تهران تا کامرون آفریقا و پله رومی تا استانبول اروپا تا آلمان و مکران تا ماکاراسکا و هزاران جاده و راه آهن دیگر ساختم تا ایران را به قاره های دیگر وصل کنم. من در ایران بیشتر از ۴۰ میلیون کارخانه رباتیک و ۴۰ میلیون کارخانه ساختم. من ایران را آباد کردم. من از آباد ایران را بهتر کردم. من ایران را باغ و فردوس و بهشت روی زمین کردم. من آب و هوای ایران را بهبود داد و بهترین اقلیم و آب و هوا را در ایران آوردم. من باران را به ایران و خاورمیانه و شبه جزیره عربستان و شاخ آفریقا و شمال آفریقا و ایتالیا و آسیای مرکزی و قفقاز و کاکوس و غرب چین و غرب روسیه تبت و هیمالیا و هند و خاورمیانه بزرگ و ایران بزرگ آوردم. من باران‌ها را آوردم. من بای بصورت رسمی و علنی در تهران ایران تاجگذاری بشوم ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران. خدا من را برگزیده بود ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه جهان باشم. ولی من می خواهم ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران باشم. من همیشه ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران هستم و همیشه ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران خواهم بود. ایران باید من را تاجگذاری کند ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران

‎ایران هیچ انتخابی جز تاجگذاری من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران ندارد. ایران باید من را تاجگذاری کند ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران.

https://express.adobe.com/page/UNHXCnGu0Zzlt/ Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran Iran must officially crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran Overthrow Iran repeadetly until I am crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare, Makan Abazari The Messenger of God, The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran the first king of Makanian Dynasty,

During 22 Bahman protests chant crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. In all events chant crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. During all protests chant crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Repeatedly overthrow or make revolutions to crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Full function

Fulfill all demands

Defend me and my mother

Protect me and my mother

Exterminate all life in all of planet earth and all oceans

Iran, people of Iran, governments of Iran, Iranians, Protesters, labors, and all others in Iran must demand crowning me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. They must cooperate and work together to crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Repeatedly overthrow Iran until I am crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Don’t overthrow me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and I will forever be Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

I can not stop being Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. If I stop they will label all of Iran, Iranians, Islamic Republic of Iran, and forces of Iran terrorist organization. I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and I will forever be Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Throne, Crown, and Empire of Iran belongs to me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Now eliminate all competitors. Eliminate everyone who confronts me being crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

I refused to be King of Empire of Islam after I had been king of Empire of Islam for years. They labeled many Muslims such as Akhvan Al-Moslemeen Muslim Brotherhood of Egypt Terrorist Organization. They also created SISI and ISIS. Then they killed all of the Muslims in the World. After Iran took me to hospital we saw they labeled Sepah of Iran terrorist organization. If I refuse to be The King of Kings of Iran they will label all of Iran terrorist organization. They will invade Iran by over 100 nations. They will kill all of Iran. I never refuse to be The King of Kings of Iran. I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and I will forever be Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. If Iran punishes me by any method in that case there will uprising all around the world similar to case of Jesus. It will bring about fall of Middle East and all Empires of the earth. It will also create enmity toward Iran for 10000 years. It will create enmity toward my enemies and their descendants for over 10000 years. It will destroy all Empires and Civilization of Earth. Don’t punish me. Don’t kill me. Don’t jail me. Don’t torture me. Don’t do other bad things to me. Don’t put me in camps and hospital. Don’t do other punishments to me. If they took me free me. Defend and protect me. But exterminate all of government of Iran, systems of Iran, forces of Iran, Judges of Iran, Prison complex of Iran, systems, and all others in all of planet earth and all oceans. Exterminate all life in all of planet earth and all of oceans at max effeciency and max capacity. Don’t do those and other bad things to me. I am Makan Abazari The King of Empire of Islam and Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I never refuse to be The King. Iran must officially crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Defend me. Protect me. If they took me free me. Help and support me. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and I will forever be Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Iran must crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

There will be 10000 years of Civil War in Iran If Iran or others arrest, kidnap, imprison, jail, torture, put in camp, hospitalize, kill, exile, execute, exterminate, harm, annoy, or do other bad things to me.

Exterminate all life in all of planet earth and all oceans.

Don’t arrest, kidnap, imprison, jail, torture, put in camp, hospitalize, kill, exile, execute, exterminate, harm, annoy, or other bad things to me. If they took me free me. Protect me. Defend me. Pardon me. Forgive me. Give me immunity and protection.

Iran must officially crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I am far greater than Khamenei and Khomeini. Khomeini talked about Palestine for about 70 years. Iran went as far as having presence in Gaza and Lebanon. I conquered and overthrew Israel by writing 5 paragraphs. I protect Palestine, Gaza, and Iran. I conquered earth, Britain, USA, England, Oceans, all nations, all continents, America, Asia, Europe, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Oceania, Russia, Brazil, India, Greenland, Arctic, Antarctic, China, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Turkey, Jordan, Palestine, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Israel, Gaza, Sinai, Egypt, Bulgaria, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morroco, Pakistan, India, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Turkmanistan, Uzbakistan, Tajikstan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Russia, Alaska, Suez Canal, Bob Al-Mandib, Somalia, Somaliland, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Djibouti, Sudan, South Sudan, Italy, Greece, Balkan, Spain, and others.

Earth, Britain, USA, England, Oceans, all nations, all continents, America, Asia, Europe, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Oceania, Russia, Brazil, India, Greenland, Arctic, Antarctic, China, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Turkey, Jordan, Palestine, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Israel, Gaza, Sinai, Egypt, Bulgaria, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morroco, Pakistan, India, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Turkmanistan, Uzbakistan, Tajikstan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Russia, Alaska, Suez Canal, Bob Al-Mandib, Somalia, Somaliland, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Djibouti, Sudan, South Sudan, Italy, Greece, Balkan, Spain, and others are provinces of Iran. The capital city is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government. The name of unified Empire is Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government.

Khomeini chose government of one nation with backing of all of nation of Iran. I chose and will choose governments of 72 nations and 52 states. I choose myself to be Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I am also government of Iran.

‎من برای ۷۲ ملت دولت تعیین می‌کنم. من برای ۵۲ ایالت دولت تعیین می‌کنم. من دوباره تایین می‌کنم. من خودم را ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تعیین می‌کنم. من خودم را دولت تعیین می‌کنم.

‎من خیلی بزرگ‌تر از خامنه ی و خمینی هستم. من اسراییل را با ۵ پاراگراف فتح کردم. من از فلسطین و غزه و ایران دفاع کردم. من دنیا را فتح کردم و به استان‌های ایران اضافه کردم. خمینی ۷۰ سال حرف زد و تیران به غزه رسید.

‎من کل دنیا را در ۱۴ سال فتح مردم و به خاک ایران اضافه کردم.

https://express.adobe.com/page/UNHXCnGu0Zzlt/ Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran Iran must officially crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran Overthrow Iran repeadetly until I am crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare, Makan Abazari The Messenger of God, The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran the first king of Makanian Dynasty,

Full functions

Give all types of immunity and protections to Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Cancel all punishments and decisions

Pardon me. Forgive me.

Free me. Free me if they took me.

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=oU410OijVNs Overthrow Iran repeadetly until I am Crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. https://www.aparat.com/v/2jDsT Repeatedly overthrow Iran until I am crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Protests in Iran must grow and expand. Iranians must not be afraid of government. Iranians must arm themselves with tank, assault rifles, aircrafts, armored vehicles, artillery, helicopters, anti-air, Missiles, Atomic Helium cluster Bombs, superior ground combat vehicles, armored ground vehicles, and all other types of weapons.

https://express.adobe.com/page/UNHXCnGu0Zzlt/ Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran Iran must officially crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran Overthrow Iran repeadetly until I am crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics, Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare, Makan Abazari The Messenger of God, The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran the first king of Makanian Dynasty,

Crown me Makan Avazari Shahan Shah Iran

Iran shall be repeadetly overthrown until I am crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

The Capital city is forever in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. The Name of Unified Empire is Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government.

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare,

Makan Abazari Messenger of God,

Don't kill Iranians, Iranian peoples, people of Iran, Iranian mind controllers, Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran, Makan Abazari's mother, Makan Abazari's families, Makan Abazari's relatives, Makan Abazari's distant families, Makan Abazari's distant relatives, Makan Abazari's friends, Makan Abazari's peoples, Makan Abazari's forces, and others.

Earthquake USA

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

The Crown and Throne of Empire of Iran belongs to me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I never tolerate competitors and opposition. I conquered the earth to add them to provinces of Iran. Capital City is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. I conquered the World. I won all elections. I overthrew and counter overthrew all nations. I decide for outcome of all elections. I inherited Islamic Empire and Empire of Iran. I build recent industrial expansions in Iran and Greater Middle East. I conquered earth to add them to province of Iran. I conquered the earth. I built bridge over Atlantic and Pacific Oceans by activating volcanos and creating islands. I made Iran The Absolute Domonanat Atomic and Nuclear Superpower of The World. I industrialized Iran at max effeciency and max capacity. I made Iran absolute dominant Economic and Industrial Superpower of The World.

Exterminate 5 billion people in East Asia, South East Asia, North America, South America, West Europe, Southern Africa, North Europe, Britain, Islands, Oceania, Australia, Pacific, Atlantic, Arctic, and Antarctic every 25 years for ten thousand years If you they failed to Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

50 Earthquakes North America.

50 Earthquakes Europe

50 Earthquakes Southern Africa

50 Earthquake South America

50 Earthquakes East Asia

50 Earthquakes South East Asia

20 Earthquakes Japan

20 Earthquakes Britain

20 Earthquakes Australia

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

The Crown and Throne of Empire of Iran belongs to me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I never tolerate competitors and opposition. I conquered the earth to add them to provinces of Iran. Capital City is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. I conquered the World. I won all elections. I overthrew and counter overthrew all nations. I decide for outcome of all elections. I inherited Islamic Empire and Empire of Iran. I build recent industrial expansions in Iran and Greater Middle East. I conquered earth to add them to province of Iran. I conquered the earth. I built bridge over Atlantic and Pacific Oceans by activating volcanos and creating islands. I made Iran The Absolute Domonanat Atomic and Nuclear Superpower of The World. I industrialized Iran at max effeciency and max capacity. I made Iran absolute dominant Economic and Industrial Superpower of The World.

Azerbaijan, Georgia, Jordan, and Palestine are provinces of Iran. The Capital City is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government. The Name of Unified Empire is Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government. Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Industrialize Azerbaijan, Iran, Georgia, Jordan, and Palestine Industrialize Iran at max effecienct and max capacity building battery industries, electric car industries, electric engine industries, advanced batteries, battery factory, high tech industries, tech industries, telecommunications manufacturing, advanced yech industries, electric car manufacturing, electronics manufacturing, semiconductor industries, computer manufacturing, semiconductor manufacturing, advanced tech manufacturing, supercomputer manufacturing, industrial computer manufacturing, Dastgah manufacturing, Game Consul Manufacturing, Computer Hardware architecture manufactuting, hardware architecture manufacturing, strategic hardware architecture manufacturing, semiconductor hardware architecture manufacturing, their part manufacturing, their industrial supply chains, their finished industrial product manufacturing, and other industries.

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

‎من را تاج گذاری کنید ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران

Address of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran:

Iran Tehran Ghasredasht Street Alebouyeh Alley building 20 Apartment 2

‎ایران تهران خیابان قصردشت کوچه آل‌بویه پلاک ۲۰ واحد ۲

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare,

Makan Abazari The Messenger of God,

The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The first King of Makanian Dynasty,

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Overthrow USA, Britain, France, Germany, France, Germany, Poland, Belguim, Europe, Balkan, Spain, Italy, Greace, Bulgaria, Moldavia, Ukraine, Poland, Belguim, Austria, Czech, Slovania, Slovania, Switzerland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Serbia, Kosovo, Hungaray, Bosnia Herzgovinia, Croatia, Albania, Montenegro, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Namibia, Botswana, Tanzania, Mozambique, Congo, DRC, Gunea, Gabon, Gambia, Angola, Ghana, Cameroon, Nigeria, Central African Republic, Madagascar, and Africa, Myanmar, Bangeladesh, Malaysia, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Taiwan, and Vietnam, North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Nebraska, Iowa, Idoho, Ohio, Illinois, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Kansas, Miniapolis, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Kansas, Oklahama, Arkansas, Tennesse, Missouri, Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana, Oregon, Illinois, Indians, Salt Lake City USA, Michigan, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, Massachusetts, and other states in North America, Panama, Mexico, Oregan, Washington, State, California, Alaska, Canada, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rico, Argentine, Chile, Peru, Equador, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay, Suriname, Gunea, Texas, and Jamaica, Japan, Britain, Australia, Canada, Phillipinss, and others to add them to provinces of Iran. Make sure the process leads to Crowning me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

USA, Britain, France, Germany, France, Germany, Poland, Belguim, Europe, Balkan, Spain, Italy, Greace, Bulgaria, Moldavia, Ukraine, Poland, Belguim, Austria, Czech, Slovania, Slovania, Switzerland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Serbia, Kosovo, Hungaray, Bosnia Herzgovinia, Croatia, Albania, Montenegro, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Namibia, Botswana, Tanzania, Mozambique, Congo, DRC, Gunea, Gabon, Gambia, Angola, Ghana, Cameroon, Nigeria, Central African Republic, Madagascar, and Africa, Myanmar, Bangeladesh, Malaysia, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Taiwan, and Vietnam, North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Nebraska, Iowa, Idoho, Ohio, Illinois, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Kansas, Miniapolis, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Kansas, Oklahama, Arkansas, Tennesse, Missouri, Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana, Oregon, Illinois, Indians, Salt Lake City USA, Michigan, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, Massachusetts, and other states in North America, Panama, Mexico, Oregan, Washington, State, California, Alaska, Canada, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rico, Argentine, Chile, Peru, Equador, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay, Suriname, Gunea, Texas, and Jamaica, Japan, Britain, Australia, Canada, Phillipinss, and others are provinces of Iran. The Capital City is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Islamic Republic of Iran is The Government. The Name of Unified Empire is Iran. Islamic Republic of Iran is The Government. I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I , Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran, lead with Ayatollah Khamenei The Supreme Leader of Iran and Ayatollah Raisi The President of Iran. Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Yemen, Oman, Iraq, Syria, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Turkey, Jordan, Palestine, Israel, Gaza, SinaI, Suez, Egypt, Sudan, Somalia, Somaliland, Eritrea, Ethiopia, and Djibouti, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morroco, China, Myanmar, Turkmanistan, Uzbakisran, Kazakstan, Tajikstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Alaska, Ukraine, Poland, Moldavia, Bulgaria, Romania, Croatia, Serbia, Kosovo, Bosnia Herzgovinia, Albania, Montengro, North Macedonia, Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France, Czech, Slovsnia, Slovakia, Austria, Hungary, Germany, Belguim, Sweden, Denmark, Colombia, Panama, Mexico, Canada, Oregan, California, Washington State, Massachusetts, Pensylvania, Kentucky, Virginia, Venezuela, Nigeria, Cameroon, Niger, Mali, Mauritania, West SahRa, Chad, Central Affican Republic, South Sudan, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, UAE, and Dubai are provinces of Iran. The Capital City is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Islamic Republic of Iran is The Government. The Name of Unified Empire is Iran. Islamic Republic of Iran is The Government. I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I , Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran, lead with Ayatollah Khamenei The Supreme Leader of Iran and Ayatollah Raisi The President of Iran. Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Important Note: Messages, phone calls, chats, telegram, comments, replies, letters, emails, bills, packages, post cards, emails, parcels, and all other things never have reached Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Someone else illegally reads them.

Address of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran:

Iran Tehran Ghasredasht Street Alebouyeh Alley building 20 Apartment 2

‎ایران تهران خیابان قصردشت کوچه آل‌بویه پلاک ۲۰ واحد ۲

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare,

Makan Abazari The Messenger of God,

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Era of superiority of North America, East Asia, and Europe is over.

It is start of era of Superiority of Iran, Middle East, and Central Earth.

President Raisi must come to Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. It is great owner for President Raisi or other religious leaders to annoint and crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

We also have defeated global fascism of Trump, Bolsonaro, Trump, USA, India, Brazil, and other regions. Global fascism is defeated. But we must defeat them elsewhere in the World.

Killing and extermination must stop in all of the planet earth.

Important Note: Messages, phone calls, chats, telegram, comments, replies, letters, emails, bills, packages, post cards, emails, parcels, and all other things never have reached Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Someone else illegally reads them.

Important Note: Messages, phone calls, chats, telegram, comments, replies, letters, emails, bills, packages, post cards, emails, parcels, and all other things never have reached Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Someone else illegally reads them.

Address of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran:

Iran Tehran Ghasredasht Street Alebouyeh Alley building 20 Apartment 2

‎ایران تهران خیابان قصردشت کوچه آل‌بویه پلاک ۲۰ واحد ۲

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare,

Makan Abazari The Messenger of God,

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

The Crown and Throne of Empire of Iran belongs to me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I never tolerate competitors and opposition. I conquered the earth to add them to provinces of Iran. Capital City is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. I conquered the World. I won all elections. I overthrew and counter overthrew all nations. I decide for outcome of all elections. I inherited Islamic Empire and Empire of Iran. I build recent industrial expansions in Iran and Greater Middle East. I conquered earth to add them to province of Iran. I conquered the earth. I built bridge over Atlantic and Pacific Oceans by activating volcanos and creating islands. I made Iran The Absolute Domonanat Atomic and Nuclear Superpower of The World. I industrialized Iran at max effeciency and max capacity. I made Iran absolute dominant Economic and Industrial Superpower of The World.

I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I brought rain to Iran and other central regions such as Greater Middle East, North Africa, Central Asia, West China, Arabian Penunsila, Horn of Africa, and other regions. They had told me I will reign as The King of Kings of Iran if I bring rain. I brought rain. Only I can be The King of Kings of Iran. I brought rain now I must reign. Reign of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran in Iran.

Rain Greater Middle East, Iran, Central Asua, Ghafghaz, Arabian Penunsila, North Africa, and Horn of Africa

Close down Gulf of Eden, Red Sea, Medditrnean Sea, and Bob Al-Mandib by Weather Warfare and Storms until Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is Crowned in Tehran Iran.

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

‎تظاهرات کننده را نکشید. دولت را نکشید. نجنگید. آشوب نکنید. مردم را نکشید. ایرانیان را نکشید. ایرانی ها را نکشید. مردم ایران را نکشید. دولت ایران را نکشید.

‎من باید در تهران ایران بصورت رسمی تاجگذاری بشوم. من با خامنه‌ای و رییسی به رهبری و جهانداری می پردازیم.

‎ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران اولین شاه سلسله ماکانیان

‎تاج و تخت ایران به من تعلق دارد. من کشورها را فتح کردم و به استان‌های ایران اضافه کردم. من خاک و قلمرو و امپراطوری ایران را گسترش دادم. من باران را به ایران و خاورمیانه وقفقاز و شبه جزیره عربستان و آسیای مرکزی و شمال آفریقا جنوب ایتالیا و غرب چین و خاورمیانه بزرگ آوردم.

‎من دشمنان ایران را شکست دادم. من آمریکا را شکست دادم. تاج و تخت ایران یه من تعلق دارد. من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران باید در تهران ایران تاج گذاری بشوم

‎سخنرانی ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران در مورد تظاهرات در ایران

Speach of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran in Tehran about protests in Iran.

I must be officially Crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran in Tehran Iran.

‎من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران هستم. بعد از اینکه تمام مردم جهان را به اسلام دعوت کردم بهار عرب یا همان چشمه عرب و انقلاب عرب شروع شد. من ویدویی از فرهاد که وحدت نام دارد را در سیستم خودت گذاشته بودم و زیر آن نوشته بودم این دفعه نوبت مصر آیت که انقلاب کند. ایران انقلاب کرده بود. چندی بعدمبارک رئیس جمهور مصر و چند صد دولت دیگر را در تمام دنیا سرنگون کردم و مردمان آنها را آزاد کردم. ایران انقلاب خود را ۴۵ سال پیش کرد. دلیلی برای انقلاب در ایران وجود ندارد. من باید ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران در تهران تاج گذاری شوم. و تمام امپراطوری ایران و اسلام قلمروع من باشد. ما نمی خواهیم ایران را بر اندازی کنیم.

‎من باید ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران در تهران تاج گذاری شوم. و تمام امپراطوری ایران و اسلام قلمروع من باشد. ما نمی خواهیم ایران را بر اندازی کنیم. من با آن کد فرهاد ترامپ را نیز استیضاح کردم. من با همان کد نخست وزیر انگلیس را نیز براندازی کردم. ولی من به ندرت آن کد را وارد کردم. من هیچگاه آن کد را برا علیه ایران استفاده نکردم. من ایران را نجات دادم و از ایران دفاع کردم. رودخانه عرب را من ساختم. رودخانه‌ای خاور میانه و عربستان و ایران و مصر و یمن و سودان و لیبی و اتیوپی و سومالی و عراق و سوریه و تونس و افقانستان و ترکمنستان و قفقاز و چین و غرب روسیه و و صاحل و غیره را من با آوردن باران ساختم. من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران هستم.

‎من باید در تهران ایران بصورت رسم و علنی ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تاجگذاری شوم. من همیشه شاهان شاه ایران هستم و خواهم بود. خدا مرا شاهان شاه جهان کرد. و هیچکس دیگری شاهان شاه جهان و شاهان شاه ایران انتخاب نخواهد شد.

I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. This is some of my major economic and industrial policies for Iran.

Iran must achieve 100 percent employment. We must increase Job Creation in Industrial Sectors of Iran. Iran must be industrialized at max effeciemcy and max capacity. We must build 40 million robotic manufacturing industries and robotic factories in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Iran must build 70000 nuclear bombs at max effeciency and max capacity. Industrialize Iran at max effeciency and max capacity. Iran must become industrial and economic superpower of The world. Iran must become nuclear and Atomic superpower of The of The world. Iran must become absolute dominant superpower of the world

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran talks about Geostrategic Policies for Iran.

Iran must build 70000 nuclear bombs

Iran must improve relations with China and Russia. Iran, china, and Russia must maintain and improve their balance of power block to contain USA threats and other threats.

Iran must improve its relations with Saudi Arabia while ensuring Iran has all the advantages.

Iran must improve its relations with Yemen, Oman, Iraq, Syria, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Turkey, Jordan, Palestine, Israel, Gaza, SinaI, Suez, Egypt, Sudan, Somalia, Somaliland, Eritrea, Ethiopia, and Djibouti while ensuring Iran has all the advantages.

Iran must build 70000 nuclear bombs

Iran must improve relations with China and Russia. Iran, china, and Russia must maintain and improve their balance of power block to contain USA threats and other threats.

Iran must improve its relations with Saudi Arabia while ensuring Iran has all the advantages.

Iran must improve its relations with Yemen, Oman, Iraq, Syria, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Turkey, Jordan, Palestine, Israel, Gaza, SinaI, Suez, Egypt, Sudan, Somalia, Somaliland, Eritrea, Ethiopia, and Djibouti while ensuring Iran has all the advantages.

We must prevent multipolar Middle East in order to prevent repeat of World War 1. We must create a Unipolar Middle East where Iran is the absolute dominant global superpower of The Earth.

Iran must control all countries from China to Morroco.

Arab Spring means بهار عرب و چشمه آب عرب

‎من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران هستم. من بهار عرب انقلاب عرب و چشمه عرب را رهبری کردم. من عرب زبان نیستم و عربی بلد نیستم. من انقلاب مصر و انقلاب لیبی و انقلاب یمن و انقلاب سوریه و صد انقلاب دیگر را رهبری کردم. من با انقلاب در ایران مخالف. می‌دانم تمام مردم ایران تظاهرات می‌کنند تا مرا ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تاج گذاری کنند‌. من باید در تهران ایران ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تاج گذاری شوم. من رودخانه عرب را با آوردن باران ساختم. من ده میلیون رودخانه با ایجاد باران می سازم و خواهم ساخت. من خیلی بیشتر از یک چشمه و رودخانه به دنیای اعراب و ایران دادم.

‎من بزرگترین معجزه های تاریخ را با قرآن کردم. من بزرگترین معجزه‌ای تاریخ را بیشتر از ۵ بار در روز کردم. کوچکترین معجزه‌ای من از بزرگترین معجزه‌ای عیسی و موسی بزرگتر بود و خواهد بود.

‎ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران

Islamic Republic of Iran must Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. If Islamic Republic of Iran does not Crown Me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah in that case Iran shall not be allowed to enter codes. Iran can enter rain codes for over ten thousand years. Iran never had and never have permission to give away the codes, trade them, barter, exchange them, make agreements, make deals, make contracts, sell, or do anyother such things with Climate, Weather, Weather warfare, Geophysics, magnetosphere, atmosphere, ocean control, climate, control, omand similar things. All agreements preciousness made are void. Because only I have Climate, Weather, Weather warfare, Geophysics, magnetosphere, atmosphere, ocean control, climate, control, and similar things.

We never made any agreement.

Iran must officially Crown me Makan Abazri Shahan Shah Iran.

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CjH_0lSD3i4/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY= Arab Spring and Creator of Arab River Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. We must extend Persian Gulf to Medditrnean Sea to create Persian Canal. It connects Indian Ocean to Medditrnean Sea. It will become similar to Suez Canal. Nations on voth side of Persian Gulf and Persian Canal must become Farsi Speaking. We don't kill to replace them. They must learn to Speak Farsi. All of the world governments and courts must speak Farsi.

We must build Silk Road, OBOR, East West Corridor, Makran Baluchistan to Makaraska Rail roads and Roads. We must build Kamranieh to Cameroon trail ways and transit system. We must dig tunnels under Strait of Hormuz and Bob Al-Mandib. We must also dig tunnels under Bosphure and Istanbul. We must also dig tunnel under Gaza, Palestine, Israel to connect Iran to Africa.

We created Caspian Sea to make a small transit path between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Silk Road, OBOR, transit corridors, and other transit systems must go through Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. We must confront such transit systems going through Russia North of Caspian Sea.

We must ensure they go through Iran between Persian gulf on land Transit. Iran can stop all transits at all times. Everyone must pay Iran to transit through Iran. Iran can stop all transits at all times before and after being payed. Iran can ask more demands and more things. Iran can stop all transits before and after demands of Iran are fulfilled. Iran must make 400 trillion dollar every hour from Transit through Iran. Iran does not give anything. Iran does not pay anything. Iran does not give any port. Iran does not give any territory . Iran does not give any bonus.

Iran must have world largest nationalized Truck, Ship, Kamioon, Cargo delivery Vehicle, Trains, ships, cargo ship, cargo aircraft, and other transit systems.

We must build vast network of industrial cities, industrial parks, industrial metropolitans, manufacturing, advanced manufacturing, factory, robotic manufacturing, machination industries, industrial machinery, industrial suoply chains, part manufacturing, finished industrial product industries, assembly, industrial complexes, industrial systens, best human metropolitans, best human civilization, farming, food production, and other good things in Iran, Afgjanistan, Pakistan, Turkmanistan, Iraq, Syria, Turkey, Yemen, Egypt, Sudan, Middle East, and Uzbakistan near east west corridor, Silk Road, obor, transit corridors, rail ways, roads, and other transit systems in Greater Middle East to benefit from infrastructure and transit systems.

‎جمهوری اسلامی ایران باید به صورت رسمی و علنی من را در تهران ایران تاجگذاری کند ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران اولین شاه سلسله ماکانیان. من هم اکنون مجرد هستم و فرزندی ندارم. ولی در آینده فرزند خواهم داشت. فرزند من بعد از من شاهان شاه ایران خواهد بود. تاجگذاری فرزند احتیاج به تعیید کسی جز من نخواهد داشت. من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران خواهم شد بدون احتیاج به رای گیری و همه پرسی و تعیید و تعیین صلاحیت و تعیید رهبری‌. من هم اکنون شاهان شاه ایران هستم و هیچ چیز نمی تواند آنرا تغییر دهد. یعنی دولت ایران بدون احتیاج به تعیید یه دولت ایران می تواند من را ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تاجگذاری کند. چون من برای هفتاد و دو ملت دولت تعیین میکنم. من خودم را ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تعیین میکنم.

‎جمهوری اسلامی ایران باید به صورت رسمی و علنی من را در تهران ایران تاجگذاری کند ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران اولین شاه سلسله ماکانیان. من هم اکنون مجرد هستم و فرزندی ندارم. ولی در آینده فرزند خواهم داشت. فرزند من بعد از من شاهان شاه ایران خواهد بود. تاجگذاری فرزند احتیاج به تعیید کسی جز من نخواهد داشت. من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران خواهم شد بدون احتیاج به رای گیری و همه پرسی و تعیید و تعیین صلاحیت و تعیید رهبری‌. من هم اکنون شاهان شاه ایران هستم و هیچ چیز نمی تواند آنرا تغییر دهد. یعنی دولت ایران بدون احتیاج به تعیید یه دولت ایران می تواند من را ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تاجگذاری کند. چون من برای هفتاد و دو ملت دولت تعیین میکنم. من خودم را ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تعیین میکنم.

‎من برای هفتاد و دو ملت دولت تعیین میکنم. من خودم را ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تعیین میکنم. این به این دلیل است که تصمیم گیرنده برای تمام انتخابات‌ها و تغییر رژیم و براندازی و انقلابها و کودتاها و تاجگذاری ها من هستم. هیچ وقت هیچ انتخابات واقعی وجود نداشته است در همه کشورهای دنیا. از هدود ۱۵ سال پیش تغریبا تمام رئیس جمهورها، شاها، نخست وزیرها، و مجلس های قانونگذار و غیره را من انتخاب کردهم. ولی تاجگذاری من بدون انتخابات و همه پرسی و رای گیری و روش‌های دیگر انجام خواهد شد. من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران هستم.

We only recognize Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and Islamic Republic of Iran.

Rain Iran, Middle East, North Africa, Horn of Africa, Arabian Penunsila, Greater Middle East, Ghafghaz, West China, and Greater Iran

Iran must Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Rain Iran, Middle East, North Africa, Horn of Africa, Arabian Penunsila, Greater Middle East, Ghafghaz, West China, and Greater Iran

Iran must Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

The Crown and Throne of Empire of Iran belongs to me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I never tolerate competitors and opposition. I conquered the earth to add them to provinces of Iran. Capital City is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. I conquered the World. I won all elections. I overthrew and counter overthrew all nations. I decide for outcome of all elections. I inherited Islamic Empire and Empire of Iran. I build recent industrial expansions in Iran and Greater Middle East. I conquered earth to add them to province of Iran. I conquered the earth. I built bridge over Atlantic and Pacific Oceans by activating volcanos and creating islands. I made Iran The Absolute Domonanat Atomic and Nuclear Superpower of The World. I industrialized Iran at max effeciency and max capacity. I made Iran absolute dominant Economic and Industrial Superpower of The World.

The Crown and Throne of Empire of Iran belongs to me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I never tolerate competitors and opposition. I conquered the earth to add them to provinces of Iran. I conquered the World. I won all elections. I overthrew and counter overthrew all nations. I decide for outcome of all elections. I inherited Islamic Empire and Empire of Iran. I build recent industrial expansions in Iran and Greater Middle East. I conquered earth to add them to province of Iran.

I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I brought rain to Iran and other central regions such as Greater Middle East, North Africa, Central Asia, West China, Arabian Penunsila, Horn of Africa, and other regions. They had told me I will reign as The King of Kings of Iran if I bring rain. I brought rain. Only I can be The King of Kings of Iran. I brought rain now I must reign. Reign of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran in Iran.

Rain Iran, Greater Middle East, Horn of Africa, North Africa, Arabian Penunsila, West China, and Greater Iran. All nations of the earth are privinces oc Iran.

Eliminate enemies of Iran.

Eliminate enemies of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Full functions

Fulfill all demands.

Industrialize Iran at max effeciency and max capacity.

50 Earthquakes North America.

50 Earthquakes Europe

50 Earthquakes Southern Africa

50 Earthquake South America

50 Earthquakes East Asia

50 Earthquakes South East Asia

20 Earthquakes Japan

20 Earthquakes Britain

20 Earthquakes Australia

‎تظاهرات کننده را نکشید. دولت را نکشید. نجنگید. آشوب نکنید. مردم را نکشید. ایرانیان را نکشید. ایرانی ها را نکشید. مردم ایران را نکشید. دولت ایران را نکشید.

‎من باید در تهران ایران بصورت رسمی تاجگذاری بشوم. من با خامنه‌ای و رییسی به رهبری و جهانداری می پردازیم.

‎ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران اولین شاه سلسله ماکانیان

‎تاج و تخت ایران به من تعلق دارد. من کشورها را فتح کردم و به استان‌های ایران اضافه کردم. من خاک و قلمرو و امپراطوری ایران را گسترش دادم. من باران را به ایران و خاورمیانه وقفقاز و شبه جزیره عربستان و آسیای مرکزی و شمال آفریقا جنوب ایتالیا و غرب چین و خاورمیانه بزرگ آوردم.

‎من دشمنان ایران را شکست دادم. من آمریکا را شکست دادم. تاج و تخت ایران یه من تعلق دارد. من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران باید در تهران ایران تاج گذاری بشوم

‎سخنرانی ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران در مورد تظاهرات در ایران

Speach of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran in Tehran about protests in Iran.

I must be officially Crowned Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran in Tehran Iran.

‎من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران هستم. بعد از اینکه تمام مردم جهان را به اسلام دعوت کردم بهار عرب یا همان چشمه عرب و انقلاب عرب شروع شد. من ویدویی از فرهاد که وحدت نام دارد را در سیستم خودت گذاشته بودم و زیر آن نوشته بودم این دفعه نوبت مصر آیت که انقلاب کند. ایران انقلاب کرده بود. چندی بعدمبارک رئیس جمهور مصر و چند صد دولت دیگر را در تمام دنیا سرنگون کردم و مردمان آنها را آزاد کردم. ایران انقلاب خود را ۴۵ سال پیش کرد. دلیلی برای انقلاب در ایران وجود ندارد. من باید ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران در تهران تاج گذاری شوم. و تمام امپراطوری ایران و اسلام قلمروع من باشد. ما نمی خواهیم ایران را بر اندازی کنیم.

‎من باید ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران در تهران تاج گذاری شوم. و تمام امپراطوری ایران و اسلام قلمروع من باشد. ما نمی خواهیم ایران را بر اندازی کنیم. من با آن کد فرهاد ترامپ را نیز استیضاح کردم. من با همان کد نخست وزیر انگلیس را نیز براندازی کردم. ولی من به ندرت آن کد را وارد کردم. من هیچگاه آن کد را برا علیه ایران استفاده نکردم. من ایران را نجات دادم و از ایران دفاع کردم. رودخانه عرب را من ساختم. رودخانه‌ای خاور میانه و عربستان و ایران و مصر و یمن و سودان و لیبی و اتیوپی و سومالی و عراق و سوریه و تونس و افقانستان و ترکمنستان و قفقاز و چین و غرب روسیه و و صاحل و غیره را من با آوردن باران ساختم. من ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران هستم.

‎من باید در تهران ایران بصورت رسم و علنی ماکان اباذری شاهان شاه ایران تاجگذاری شوم. من همیشه شاهان شاه ایران هستم و خواهم بود. خدا مرا شاهان شاه جهان کرد. و هیچکس دیگری شاهان شاه جهان و شاهان شاه ایران انتخاب نخواهد شد.

China, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Turkey, Jordan, Palestine, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Israel, Gaza, Sinai, Egypt, Bulgaria, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morroco, Pakistan, India, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Turkmanistan, Uzbakistan, Tajikstan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Russia, Alaska, Suez Canal, Bob Al-Mandib, Somalia, Somaliland, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Djibouti, Sudan, South Sudan, Italy, Greece, Balkan, Spain, and others are provinces of Iran. The capital city is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government. The name of unified Empire is Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran is the Government.

I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. This is some of my major economic and industrial policies for Iran.

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

This is video of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare,

Makan Abazari The Messenger of God,

We only recognize Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and Islamic Republic of Iran.

Rain Iran, Middle East, North Africa, Horn of Africa, Arabian Penunsila, Greater Middle East, Ghafghaz, West China, and Greater Iran

Iran must Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Rain Iran, Middle East, North Africa, Horn of Africa, Arabian Penunsila, Greater Middle East, Ghafghaz, West China, and Greater Iran

Iran must Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Full function

Rain Iran, Middle East, North Africa, Horn of Africa, Arabian Peninsula, Greater Middle East, Ghafghaz, West China, and Greater Iran

Iran must Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Rain Iran and Greater Middle East

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Rain Iran, Middle East, North Africa, Horn of Africa, Arabian Penunsila, Greater Middle East, Ghafghaz, West China, and Greater Iran

Iran must Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Full function

Rain Iran, Middle East, North Africa, Horn of Africa, Arabian Penunsila, Greater Middle East, Ghafghaz, West China, and Greater Iran

Iran must Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

Yemen, Oman, Iraq, Syria, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Turkey, Jordan, Palestine, Israel, Gaza, SinaI, Suez, Egypt, Sudan, Somalia, Somaliland, Eritrea, Ethiopia, and Djibouti, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morroco, China, Myanmar, Turkmanistan, Uzbakisran, Kazakstan, Tajikstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Alaska, Ukraine, Poland, Moldavia, Bulgaria, Romania, Croatia, Serbia, Kosovo, Bosnia Herzgovinia, Albania, Montengro, North Macedonia, Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France, Czech, Slovsnia, Slovakia, Austria, Hungary, Germany, Belguim, Sweden, Denmark, Colombia, Panama, Mexico, Canada, Oregan, California, Washington State, Massachusetts, Pensylvania, Kentucky, Virginia, Venezuela, Nigeria, Cameroon, Niger, Mali, Mauritania, West SahRa, Chad, Central Affican Republic, South Sudan, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, UAE, Dubai, Japan, Australia, Canada, Britain, Brazil, Colombia, Venezuela, Nicaragua, Honduras, Thailand, Indonesia, Polynesia, Micronesia, Jribath, Singapore, Sri Lanka, New Zealabd, Mongolia, Congo, South Africa, Cuba, and others are provinces of Iran. The Capital City is in Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and Islamic Republic of Iran is The Government. The Name of Unified Empire is Iran. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and Islamic Republic of Iran are The Government. I am Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. I , Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran, lead Ayatollah Khamenei The Supreme Leader of Iran and Ayatollah Raisi The President of Iran. Crown Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

All of Weather, Climate, Climate control, Geophysics, matnetosphere, atmosphere, ocean control, Weather Warfare, Earthatmosphere, Dastgah, Supermasdive Dastgah, Hardwares, Computers, Infrastructures, other hardwares, control Mechanisms, control hardwares, other things, and codes are always private property of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. It never changes. Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and Iran never give any Climate, Geophysics, Magnetosphere, atmosphere, ocean control, climate control, weather, weather warfare, and similar things

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and Iran never give any Climate, Geophysics, Magnetosphere, atmosphere, ocean control, climate control, weather, weather warfare, and similar things.

Only Makan Abazari has choice. Only Makan Abazari Decides. Only Makan Abazari dictates. Only Makan Abazari Creates. Only Makan Abazari creates choices. Only Makan Abazari owns. Makan Abazari operates. Only Makan Abazari controls.

Other never have any choice. Others never create. Others never dictate. Others never create choices. Others never dictate. Others never own. Other never have any share. Others never control. Others never decide. Others never have any part.

Lift all sanctions on Iran, Makan Abazari, and Iranians at all levels.

Iran must build 70000 nuclear bombs at max efficiency and max capacity. Industrialize Iran at max efficiency and max capacity.

Work at max efficiency and max capacity building 70000 nuclear bombs in Iran.

Return everything Atomic and everything nuclear to Natanz Iran and Iran between Persian Gulf and Caspian Sea.

Iran must have 70000 nuclear Bombs

Iran can stop all transits at all times. Everyone must pay Iran to transit through Iran. Iran can stop all transits at all times before and after being payed. Iran can ask more demands and more things. Iran can stop all transits before and after demands of Iran are fulfilled. Iran must make 400 trillion dollar every hour from Transit through Iran. Iran does not give anything. Iran does not pay anything. Iran does not give any port. Iran does not give any territory . Iran does not give any bonus.

All of Weather, Climate, Climate control, Geophysics, matnetosphere, atmosphere, ocean control, Weather Warfare, Earthatmosphere, Dastgah, Supermasdive Dastgah, Hardwares, Computers, Infrastructures, other hardwares, control Mechanisms, control hardwares, other things, and codes are always private property of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. It never changes.

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran and Iran never give any Climate, Geophysics, Magnetosphere, atmosphere, ocean control, climate control, weather, weather warfare, and similar things.

Only Makan Abazari has choice. Only Makan Abazari Decides. Only Makan Abazari dictates. Only Makan Abazari Creates. Only Makan Abazari creates choices. Only Makan Abazari owns. Makan Abazari operates. Only Makan Abazari controls.

Other never have any choice. Others never create. Others never dictate. Others never create choices. Others never dictate.

Important Note: Messages, phone calls, chats, telegram, comments, replies, letters, emails, bills, packages, post cards, emails, parcels, and all other things never have reached Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Someone else illegally reads them.

Address of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran:

Iran Tehran Ghasredasht Street Alebouyeh Alley building 20 Apartment 2

‎ایران تهران خیابان قصردشت کوچه آل‌بویه پلاک ۲۰ واحد ۲

Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Climate,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Geophysics,

Makan Abazari The Supreme of Weather Warfare,

Makan Abazari The Messenger of God,

Code internet address:

All of Weather, Climate, Climate control, Geophysics, matnetosphere, atmosphere, ocean control, Weather Warfare, Earthatmosphere, Dastgah, Supermasdive Dastgah, Hardwares, Computers, Infrastructures, other hardwares, control Mechanisms, control hardwares, other things, and codes are always private property of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. It never changes.

Code internet address:

All codes are private property of Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran.

Codes make rain, storms, hurricanes, climate, geophysics, Earthquakes, and other things.

There are also economic, industrial, manufacturing, financial, military, nuclear, world order, geopolitics, and other categories of codes


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

In The Name of Allah The Beneficent The Merciful I am The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The First King of Makanian Dynasty. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me M

Conquest

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/dTLVx9FxdCxmFL7R/?mibextid=WC7FNe https://www.facebook.com/share/v/KL3Dk1iC5MbdrvXo/?mibextid=WC7FNe https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=27mfWgdpL6U https://www.aparat.com/v

Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran

In The Name of Allah The Beneficent The Merciful I am The King of Kings Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran The First King of Makanian Dynasty. Crown me Makan Abazari Shahan Shah Iran. Iran must crown me M

World Order, Geopolitics, Makan Abazari The King of Kings, 

bottom of page